On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix.
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 09, 2014 5:30 PM MST Preseason game vs. Texans Preseason Week 1: Cardinals vs. Texans at University of Phoenix Stadium
  • Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.

Blogs

The chatter on Twitter about #AZvsGB

Posted by since1898 on August 9, 2013 – 4:15 pm

#AZvsGB

The players are ready for the first action of the season.

  1. On the bus headed to the great Lombardi stadium to kick off the best season of my career! #blessed to play the game … say.ly/mqT6sSF
  2. Headed into the stadium #LFG pic.twitter.com/04hqZQkmIt
  3. Is there any other kind? #AZvsGB pic.twitter.com/a46cnjYbEh
  4. @Mathieu_Era I’m tellin ya right now. You and @Tayaustin01 will be the NFL rookies of the yr! Good luck this yr. go get it!
  5. Game time….”it’s just different” #birdgang
  6. Always love coming here pic.twitter.com/VbZ3qRcror

Tags: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Since1898 | No Comments »

Post a Comment