On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., May. 26, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., May. 27, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., May. 28, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Mon., Jun. 01, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., Jun. 03, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., Jun. 04, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 09, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp

Blogs

Heads or tails?

Posted by since1898 on August 19, 2013 – 8:39 am

BACK TO #since1898


Tags: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Since1898 | 2 Comments »


2 Responses to “Heads or tails?”

  1. By J on Aug 19, 2013 | Reply

    Always go with Heads !!!

    5 BAMO’S !!!

  2. By rob on Aug 19, 2013 | Reply

    Check the coin and go with the the more popular image. In the abscence of a trick coin pick what you can see.

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 484 other followers