On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 28, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Mon., Jun. 01, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., Jun. 03, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., Jun. 04, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 09, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 8:00 AM MST Rookie Symposium Rookie Symposium
  • Mon., Jun. 22, 2015 8:00 AM MST Rookie Symposium Rookie Symposium

Blogs

Meet Frostee Rucker, karate master

Posted by since1898 on August 21, 2013 – 5:01 pm

Rucker

 

BACK TO #since1898


Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Since1898 | 1 Comment »


One Response to “Meet Frostee Rucker, karate master”

  1. By Felix Macias on Aug 23, 2013 | Reply

    Check out my clips on utube and facebook on original Oakland JKD
    These techniques will work for the boys

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 484 other followers