On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Jul. 28, 2016 9:00 AM MST Veterans report to training camp Veterans report to training camp
  • Fri., Jul. 29, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Jul. 30, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 02, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp
  • Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice at training camp
  • Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice

Blogs

Meet Frostee Rucker, karate master

Posted by since1898 on August 21, 2013 – 5:01 pm

Rucker

 

BACK TO #since1898


Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Since1898 | 1 Comment »


One Response to “Meet Frostee Rucker, karate master”

  1. By Felix Macias on Aug 23, 2013 | Reply

    Check out my clips on utube and facebook on original Oakland JKD
    These techniques will work for the boys

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 544 other followers