On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Jul. 28, 2016 9:00 AM MST Veterans report to training camp Veterans report to training camp
  • Fri., Jul. 29, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Jul. 30, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 02, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp
  • Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice at training camp
  • Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice

Blogs

Alabama alum Rashad Johnson loses an Iron Bowl bet to Jerraud Powers

Posted by since1898 on December 4, 2013 – 10:06 am

BACK TO #since1898


Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Since1898 | 1 Comment »


One Response to “Alabama alum Rashad Johnson loses an Iron Bowl bet to Jerraud Powers”

  1. By John The Draft Guy on Dec 4, 2013 | Reply

    That has to be really tough for him.

    Bama missed 3 FGs and decided to go once on forth down because of the lack of faith in the kicker. Then to have one of those missed FGs go 109 yards for a TD? Wow.

    I think it would be even tougher to wear that shirt when you know Bama was the better team and their kicker blows it.

    Hang in there Rashad

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 544 other followers