On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix.
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 09, 2014 5:30 PM MST Preseason game vs. Texans Preseason Week 1: Cardinals vs. Texans at University of Phoenix Stadium
  • Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.

Blogs

CAPTION THIS – Patrick Peterson and Desean Jackson

Posted by since1898 on December 4, 2013 – 2:53 pm

CAPTIONPAT

BACK TO #since1898


Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Since1898 | 8 Comments »


8 Responses to “CAPTION THIS – Patrick Peterson and Desean Jackson”

  1. By Sir60 on Dec 4, 2013 | Reply

    “Wanna go for a beer later?”

  2. By Erik on Dec 4, 2013 | Reply

    Dang you short and skinny lmao

  3. By Joe Swafford on Dec 4, 2013 | Reply

    I’m gone eat yo face!

  4. By EZ on Dec 4, 2013 | Reply

    Haha imma shut you down #10

  5. By blue pitt on Dec 4, 2013 | Reply

    Ay….That Lil Dowg (Mathieu) can hit huh?….

  6. By Kurt on Dec 5, 2013 | Reply

    Too much lip to quit…

  7. By Turboman on Dec 5, 2013 | Reply

    Me Shut Down, you melt down.

  8. By David on Dec 6, 2013 | Reply

    P2: You sure you feel ok? Your running pretty slow!!

Post a Comment