On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix.
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.

Blogs

Roberts, Campbell active for Cardinals

Posted by Darren Urban on December 9, 2012 – 12:58 pm

The Cardinals will have WR Andre Roberts and DE Calais Campbell active today, which is a good sign. The surprise inactive today is rookie cornerback Jamell Fleming, who has been dealing with a back issue but more importantly has lost snaps over recent weeks falling down the depth chart.

Also inactive:

– QB Kevin Kolb (ribs)

– DE Ronald Talley (ankle)

– WR LaRon Byrd

– G Senio Kelemete

– T Pat McQuistan

– TE Kory Sperry

Defensive tackle Darnell Dockett is active, but given his on-field argument with Kerry Rhodes last weekend and his disagreement with the decision of the coaching staff at the end of the Jets game, he is expected to lose some playing time. With Talley out, the Cards figure they will need Dockett.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Blog | 36 Comments »